2022 Indianapolis Team Announcement

2022 Indianapolis Team Announcement
September 26, 2022 Yestingsmeier Cup

The Indianapolis team for the 2022 Yestingsmeier Cup, to be held October 15-16 at The Trophy Club in Lebanon has been finalized. Congratulations to all the golfers on their selection.


Coaches: Bryan Crouch, Peyton Short

Girls 16-19

Michaela Headlee

Claire Swathwood

Girls 14-16

Demi Bolin

Reese Phillips

Girls 12-14

Maddie Headlee

Lauren Deering

Boys 16-19

Cole Starnes

Joe Armfield

Brady Schier

Coen Bauschek

Andrew Wall

Gavin Poole

Boys 14-16

JJ Momper

Nils Erkmanis

James Beetz

Nathan Springer

Boys 12-14

Brycen Tisch

Charlie Belch